TOKI100%

Finally TOKI has reached and conquered the great world of cyberspace!
Its just great when a idea you have had stuck in your head for so long finally takes a shape and you can see it, touch it and
the best of all.. get other people excited about it!

I want you all to get to know me and TOKI and give me feedback on what topics you want me to write  more about..
Oh and I forgot to Introduce myself!

This is TOKI100% and we want to get you into the wonderful world of Japanese socks!
Here you will find info, pictures, news, brands, what to look for, when to use, how to match and lots of other great things in my crazy workd of socks!

Here you will also be reading about Japanese-topics such as 6%DOKIDOKI, Short Shorts Film Festival & Asia, odd facts and funny phrases how to learn Japanese just for fun, what to see, where to go and not from a tourist kind of view.
Follow me as I take you along and showing you another, more personal Tokyo and feel free to link to other great bloggers or sites you think I should look into!

Stay tuned and soon TOKI100 will be with you!

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on April 26, 2011, in Fashion, Funny, Inspiration, Japan and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

