SOCK OF THE DAY

Who knew that after waking up this morning (at 6.30, got My new running shoes on even If I will only use them for walking, and took 1 1/2 hour morning-walk and after putting My buttocks in the couch infront of the telly and ate an enormous breakfast whith Kråkan and Alfons, the 2 parakites) I BOOK MY DARLING TRIP TO TOKYO!!<3
Its done.
Im in.
30th of July me and Mr.J goes to wonderland, he for 2 weeks and I for 3 months!
Im so happy to get to see eveyone again. My wonderful beautiful friends;)
And this is how I want to look this spring<3

The hair is soo great and so are her stylish legs and feet.

See more at TokyoFashion.com

20110510-195515.jpg

20110510-195541.jpg

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on May 10, 2011, in Inspiration, sock of the day. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

