SOCK OF THE DAY

Oh, I just woke up this morning feeling totally rested with the whole day ahead of me and beeing free from work.. And it rains.

I look out, this day of Maj, and its grey and wet and dark outside and I think about how I want this day to start!
If I reach for the cealing with My hands while standing on My toes, looking up at the cealing saying: Oh Im soo depressed!
Try for yourself…
It doesnt work!
I cant be depressed making that gesture with My body.
I start to smile at myself and so this day starts with a smile(^•^)

And so does this beautiful socks, which I just sold a pair of!

Do you want to start your day with a smile? Just start by putting on some crazy socks!

20110524-220555.jpg

20110524-220604.jpg

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on May 24, 2011, in Funny, Inspiration, Japan, sock of the day. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

