Yeah Im with a band!

It´s the funniest thing!
And this I mean in more then one way (^-^)
I LOVE to dress up, you know that if you know me..
And this saturday I was out in the city at a festival (Munken in the Park) with my friends and the cutest girl
with the longest hair, shortest shorts and the most gorgeous eyes catches my eyes and I wish I had a camera with me to take her picture. But instead she comes up ro me and asks me if I she can take MY picture!

Ofcourse says the modell in me and poses as I´ve never done anything else in my life and she tells me she has a blogg where she writes about streetfashion and lots more.

So check her out, this gorgeous Stefani at stefanista.blogg.se

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on July 12, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Jag gillar mycket!!=)

Leave a Reply

