J-socks <3

The j-sock fashion never stop amaze me!
Here are some street shots from Harajuku in Tokyo that My favourite site TokyoFashion took! TokyoFashion

This girl wears white see-through socks with black crossing pattern that I’ve seen before but dont know the brand!

20110714-100530.jpg

This it-girl is so right with these knee-high socks in open-toe platforms (both from Snidel Snidel)

20110714-101102.jpg

20110714-101116.jpg

And finally! If I dont have a pair of Vivienne Westwood Rocking Horse Shoe when I get back from Tokyo I cant call myself a fashionista;)

20110714-101447.jpg

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on July 14, 2011, in Fashion, Funny, Inspiration, Japan, sock of the day. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

    • Thank you so much! Thats so nice to hear though Im new with this blogging thing.. but I try my best for the few souls that are interested of reading what I have to say:)

Leave a Reply

