Sueden さよなら

Im laying in My bed!
The two washingmachines have been used all day and there are dry and wet clothes everywhere!
In My livingroom there is a huge black bag almost packed.

While Im laying here with butterflies going bananas inside My stomache, counting down the minutes until……………………………………………

I’ve packed My navy-blue and white striped Onepiece!
Thats important, because this time I will be there over autumn when the leaves in Yoyogi park will turn colourful and the weather turn… colder?

Anywho, Im just so excited with only 1 day, 18 hours and 25 minutes left until my big adventure 2011!

20110729-004638.jpg

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on July 28, 2011, in Japan. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Well I truly enjoyed studying it. This subject procured by you is very helpful for proper planning.

  2. Fantastic Info! But I???¨º?¨¨m having some trouble trying to load your blog. I have read it numerous times before and in no way gotten a thing like this, but now when I try to load a thing it just takes a bit while (5-10 minutes ) after which just stops. I hope i don???¨º?¨¨t have spyware or a thing. Does anyone know what the difficulty might be?

Leave a Reply

