White wonders/ sock of the day

This time in Tokyo I will not get as crazy as I use to!
I know, why not. Where in the entire world would you want to go totally bananas if not in t-town! The very mother of crazyness in a fashion-kind of way! So I thought “Nah, ***k it ” and will totally go bananas again! Who says age has something to do with anything (except me in my sweet little head of mine every day).  WELL, even if I will twist and turn over every penny… or yen.. I go to get these crazy stuff Im thinking I should try something! And something in Tokyo 2011 is white.

You know, white for me has never really been an option really when going out shopping. Ive had a black period for ages during end just after highschool and colourful periods where I just walk around dipped in every colour of the rainbow feeling bubbely and cheerful about life!
But this time, this time in life! Just befor I hit a certain age I want to try white! Especially here in the best city in the world where white is not just white! Its soft, creamy, dusty, twinkely, jummy, shiny, crazy, romantic, cool yet sweet at the same time! I LOVE WHITE!

Soo, today Im showing of some items I bought in this theme!
Even the sock of the day is in this beautiful colour and its really Tokyo-white!

And after class today I went to this very elegant, thats another word for explaining white here, café with white couches, white linnen and sparkeling white chandeliere and I felt like beeing in a magazine! I could only wish that someone took a snapshot of me then and there to put up at a website so others could understand the greatness of Tokyo-white;)

Tomorrow I have a day off so we will see what new wonders of white I will find then!

xoxo

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on August 23, 2011, in 6%DOKIDOKI, creamy, delicious, elegant, Fashion, Funny, happiness, Inspiration, Japan, japanese language school, jummy, kawaii, romantic, Shibuya, shiny, sock of the day, soft, Tokyo, white. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

