Roppongi Hills

Well this day has just been very looong!
Studied before school and today it felt like My head would just drop from all the info from the classes! And I was so hungry I was all dissy!

After school My sweet かんこく友だち (korean friend) and I went out in Shibuya and ate soo good and soo cheap! Love how you can do that here! Then, in to 109 because believe it or not but not everyone has been in there with all the other young and hot shopping-teens;) I bought a golden skirt, a chick top and autumn shoes!! Very stylish and very adult!
What has got in to me? Well, its 2011 and there is no time as the present and the present here is that there is ALOT of stylish japanese cuties!

Oh, and so you know! The new meeting-point (though Hachiko is soo crowded you cant find anyone.. Except me because Im the tallest most crazy-looking (in a high-fashion way) girl BUT if you want to get with the system and be cool as the teens here are your new spot is Tsutaba!
Its outside of Tsutaya and Starbucks! I LOvE IT! いいですね

After My shopping-spree we went to Roppongi Hills where we met with her husband and we ate delicious pizza with blue-cheese on and you dipped it in.. and listen to this.. HONEY! おいしい

So jummy!

Then back home, study because tomorrow is a new day.. And Friday again already! They say there is à typhoon coming in over Tokyo that can be larger then…. Well large, so we Will see tomorrow how it looks! I will meet My exchange partner Mai-san for coffe after school if the weather is ok!! So happy!!!

Byebye for today

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on September 1, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

