Tokyo Dome City!

Well today was unexpected! I ended up at Tokyo Dome City, watching football, chearing for Bulls! GoGo BULLS!! Apperently they didnt hear my cries for victory though they lost the game.. pretty hard I might add!

But surely a great thing to do a day in Tokyo when tomorrow is my day off
(^-^)


And walking out to Tokyo Dome City, there it was! The one thing I´ve been wondering about since I first got here… this beauty!
Sad thing is that its closed because of a death-accident a year ago:(
I just really wanted to go here for this ride..

A really great evening in Tokyo I might say!!

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on September 6, 2011, in Bulls, crazy, football, Funny, Japan, Roller coaster, Tokyo, Tokyo Dome City. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

