A littel help onegai!

Hi my wonderful new followers (and older ones ofcourse)!
I got myself an infection in my tonge and had to seperat myself from my piercing which Ive had since 10 years back! I know it may seem stupid to cry over this but its been there through some very important times in my life and now I feel an emptyness I havnt for a long time!

But to fulfill that emptyness I listen to music and I have some great swedish bands I want to support and if you could help me find these guys some gigs I would be more than happy!

Preferebly in Japan but otherwise is fine to! Would just be sweet to help them get their music out there.

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on September 19, 2011, in atmosfear, band, concerts in tokyo, drums, gigs in japan, Inspiration, Japan, mad, night, swedish live band, swedish music, Tokyo, white. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

