My onepiece in Tokyo

I ❤ Tokyo!
The funniest thing happend today..
I was wearing my onepiece (se picture further down) today in Shibuya and what do you know, all of a sudden this Japanese guy comes up to me and asks if Im wearing.. a ONEPIECE! For you that arn´t familiare with the onepiece, its like a jumpsuite with long arms and legs.. like a swetashirt melted together with trackers. Its so comfy and I just live my navy blue with white stripes!

This piece of clothes dont excist in Japan, therefore my fascinasion that this guy knows about it!
What is really amazing is that he has two himselves that he got from a friend from LA, AND that he speaks a little Swedish!
He plays in this band, Layla Lane, so he gives me his CD and meishi and takes a picture of me and my friend!

It just made my day and when these things happend I just know why I love Tokyo so much and what is so different here comparing to home!
Peoples interest in others and wanting to get to know more about others and sharing their own excperiences!

What can I say! I just ❤ my onepiece in Tokyo!

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on October 13, 2011, in Centa gai, crazy, Fashion, Funny, happiness, Inspiration, Japan, Layla Lane, onepiece, Shibuya, Tokyo. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

