4th time is a charm

So, My dear, its only 8 hours until me and Johan goes to Arlanda!
Destination: Tokyo 東京

This is My Bday present and what can I say… Im actually speachless!
2 weeks of SpringTime spent on the best place on this world!

I will be able to Ohanami おはなみ, watch the cherrytrees blossom!
On Wednesday morning we land on Narita airport!
By shuttlebus we go direct to Shinjuku Washington Hotel and check in!
After that….. IT’S SPRING! In TOKYO!
We will eat, shop, be, Ohanami, visit friends, school, Shibuya 渋谷, Harajuku, Shinjuku, Shimokitazawa, Komazawa, Kyoto, Nikko and so much more!

Oh, I also manage to get Johan 2 gigs this time so he will have his dream of playing in Tokyo♡
One is at BarJam in Ebisu! A great bar with excellent soundsystem!
So are you in Tokyo by any chanse the 14th of April, stop by!

I cant wait to come back and to see all my wonderful friends again!

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on April 9, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

