TOKYO!

Well, what Im about to say may come as a shock to you… BUT I JUST LOVE TOKYO ❤

3 days we have been here and let me tell you, I have a pretty full schedule;)
Johan has kinda hard jetlag so he sleeps until noon so tomorrow, Saturday, we will set the alarm:)

So far we have:
Settled in Shinjuku
Been to Shibuya, Shimokitazawa, Ebisu
Met my teachers at my school, my classmates and my darling Saori and Koji ❤
We have been eating the best food ever at izakaya, fishrestaurant, Yoshinoya, icecream, sashimi mmm

Johan has been (only) buying 18 vinyls and I have not yet come into my shoppingspree (maybe a litte).

Tomorrow Johan will have his first gig in Japan at
Bar Jam
http://www.residentadvisor.net/club-detail.aspx?id=6752

It will be crazy as it should be at the best place in the world!

Stay tuned for more news ne!

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on April 13, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

