FRIDAY がんばれ

20120427-093908.jpg

今日は いいです!
Today is a good day!
I waved My hair with a Japanese curler from SBY (8th floor at 109 Shibuya)

My jummy, delicious cherry earrings from Spinns Harajuku

Crazy, anime glasses from moohoop
(109 Shibuya)

Today is also time for:
SOCK OF THE DAY

20120427-095045.jpg

20120427-095103.jpg
These socks come from Tabio
Its so kawaii and cute!

The red shoes I ♥!
They are from a store at Spain Hill in Shibuya!!

A good start this Friday!

Tonight after work I will go out and see some liveacts at a club in Norrköping.
My good friends will have their Rap Attac club and I need to support the local music♡ Especially when its so great!!

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on April 27, 2012, in animation, clubs, crazy, delicious, Fashion, Funny, Japan, jummy, shoes, sock of the day, swedish live band. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. awesome colour shoes and very cute socks!

  2. Those glasses are soooooo cool! 🙂

Leave a Reply

