Vocaloid ♡

I have just spent 5 days in Borlänge in Sweden on our biggest Music Festival and what more can I say then OMG – I want to be a producer/dj/drummer/singer/band/artist

Im just SO inspired now so what I did after getting back home is to download a free edition of Vocaloid 1.

Have u tried it? Its so much fun(*^^*)
Hatsune Miku you might know!

The whole idea about her is Amazing!
I got some CDs from My friend in Tokyo and she also know the dj of Hatsune Miku, how cool is that(^O^☆♪

So download and try it out!

You should always be as big as your dreams!

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on July 3, 2012, in animation, crazy, delicious, Fashion, festival, Funny, gigs in japan, happiness, hatsune miku. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

