SummerBreeze

I ♡ My BabyBliss!
You know, with straight hair all you want is curls and this waves is sick!
I bought it at My fav store SBY at Shibuya 109, Tokyo!

20120710-201038.jpg

20120710-201110.jpg

20120710-201119.jpg

My makeup today is sparkeling, crazy, creating and like My sweet palette from Don Quijote

I Like Tuesdays! 火曜日が好き

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on July 10, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

