London calling

20120808-091731.jpg

20120808-091736.jpg

20120808-091740.jpg

This Monday I started working again after a 3-week long summervacation.
Today, Wednesday, London is calling so tonight Me and my love is of to stay at My cousines plays who lives at Bacon Street
すごい!\(^o^)/

We have no intention of sightseeing, nope. We want to eat delicious curry, walk around soho, drop in to some great anime-shops and have sushi in Hyde Park. MAYBE see something related to the olympic games. (^_−)−☆
I mean its there and it might be hard NOT to get in to the atmosfear of this big event:)

We will also see one of our dear friends, Mr Yutaka-san, who is there in work!
So, its basically a lighter Japan-trip(^_-)

MRj has his B-day coming up and London is My gift to him this year!
He have me a trip to Tokyo and with my budget (after that) allows me to give him London!

One store I will visit is AmiAmi.
Have you been there? What did you think of it?
Give me tip about great must-do in London おねがい。

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on August 8, 2012, in animation, Anjelic Pretty, atmosfear, birthday, colour, fairy kei, Fashion, hair, Inspiration, Japan, living, lolita, london, store, sushi, TokiFashion. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

