etbe world – Sweden

So!
The most exciting thing is happening.
You who heard me lecture about future and dreams and Aki Akane, this is now.
Im living in My future right now!(^^)

I have started a partnership with
e-talentbank.
A distributioncompany in Tokyo which I ram into a night in Tokyo and where we just clicked.

My passion for beeing a part of a collaboration between these two worlds is now a fact and Aki Akane were My kick-off\(^o^)/。

So, if you want to know more about me and etb just read here

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on September 11, 2012, in Aki Akane, e-talentbank, etbe world, hatsune miku, Tokyo, vocaloid. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

