Hair to the people (and foremost Emma)

Today its this look…

20120917-100717.jpg

But tomorrow this outgrown-no-good-of-a-hair-doo will be no more!
I will start My first of two sessions at Hairstudio Cri

I really would LOVE to look like this:

20120917-101356.jpg

But I will get darker to complete My Street Gyaru look so this is My inspiration instead:

20120917-101635.jpg

Tomorrow I will cut and colour and next week extensions coming in(*^_^*)
Im soo excited! I ♥ doing My hair!

Todays shoes is My darling Tabi-Converse. Tabi its called because of the shape with the big toe seperated from the rest. Comfortable? Hell yes☆

20120917-102002.jpg

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on September 17, 2012, in colour, crazy, delicious, doll, Fashion, gyaru, hair, Inspiration, lolita, manga Dj, Miss M I Am, shoes, street gyaru. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

