StreetGyaru of the day

My outfit for today is all Japanese, well for be specifik, Tokyo StreetGyaru-style(^з^)-☆

My shoes, claypot with a lace bow, comes from ASBEE I just ♡ them!

20120927-102640.jpg

Sock-of-the-day is this soda-pink stockings from Shibuya 109

Nails is black with soda-blue dots!
Just put on the black in some layers first, then dip some coloured nailpolish on it in a pattern you prefer. You are the artist so just do it the way you want, doesnt matter if its not all round shapes:)

20120927-103123.jpg

When ever I leave My place, I put on My headphones (today its roxcore) and press play just as I step out in a new day!

Since Komazawa in Tokyo, I love Walking out to Easy Please Me with Katy B! Maybe because I can get the feeling of a brand new day in Tokyo, where smells, sounds and the feeling of excitememt grabs me!
Find your own Start and the day will look much better☆

My bag of the day is from Largo.
Black with delisch inside of blue velvet and a crazy pattern! Good sice to and best, good price;)

Now, My StreetGyaru style is done and redy to hit the street☆

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on September 27, 2012, in colour, shoes, sock of the day, street gyaru. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

