I’m a NERD #2

20121115-084517.jpg
Here you have it, Black on white, that Im a Nerd (Nörd in Swedish) (o^^o)
If you want to read more click here

When I went into a store yesterday I found these lovely headphones and felt a aching feeling in My chest for My life in Tokyo☆

20121115-084931.jpg

20121115-084936.jpg
So much senses that triggers for some things, like I can smell and hear and feel Shibuya just by seeing its name on some headphones.
They can be bought here btw

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on November 15, 2012, in Fashion, Funny, Japan, Shibuya. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

