StreetGyaru Party

20130204-165327.jpg

20130204-165333.jpg

私の誕生日はこの週末だったstreetgyaruパーティーをしました^ – ^
This weekend I celebrated My birthday!
My theme was StreetGyaru – a style Ive named for Myself when wearing something 100%!

100% just dance, 100% cupcakes, 100% Toki & 100% fun♥

I love that My friends put up with my crazyness \(^o^)/

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on February 4, 2013, in 2013, party, street gyaru. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

