Back in Tokyo #5

OMG Im back!*\(^o^)/*
Im back for the 5th time in my beloved Tokyo and one really good part this time is that we are staying in SHIBUYA!
(you know; Hachiko, Hachiko Crossing, Centa Gai, 109..)

20130425-114408 em.jpg
The trip took all and all 14h and when you already have a jetlag from NYC where I were just one week before this trip and add 7h to that, I now have 14h jetlag(°_°)
No wonder I slept for 14h the first night^_−☆.

We have been here now for 3 days (and have 18 more to go*\(^o^)/*やった!

Some shops I think you shouldn’t miss while you are here in wonderland is;
Spinns
(Got this earing there today!)

20130425-115157 em.jpg

Anna Sui (yes I know it might sound expensive but the ¥ is so good right now so I this year is the first time in 6 years since I first visited Tokyo that I could afford it!!!) pics will come.

6% DOKIDOKI
Yes I have a strange love for this store and brand but its just so sweet and crazy + you will meet Vani in person when you walk in the store and she is in alot of TokyoFashion snaps from Harajuku!!

I got alot from there but more pics come later(o^^o)

20130426-120009 fm.jpg

20130426-120018 fm.jpg

20130426-120025 fm.jpg

Now, Im going to eat some たこやき and sleep sweet dreams in the best city in the world♥

20130426-120256 fm.jpg

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on April 25, 2013, in 2013, 6%DOKIDOKI, Anna Sui, Centa gai, Fashion, Harajuku, Japan, La foret, Miss M I Am, Shibuya, Shinjuku, shoes, spinns, street gyaru, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

