Onespo 2.0

So, more about My favourite brand in Shibuya! Or one of My favourite.. NO, no its My favourite.

ONESPO in Shibuya 109

Kawaii.i writes about ONESPO and here, just read some more.

This is My ONESPO items in My closet♥

20130824-113359 fm.jpg

20130824-113408 fm.jpg

20130824-113414 fm.jpg

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on August 24, 2013, in 2013, Centa gai, Fashion, Inspiration, Japan, kawaii, Miss M I Am, onespo, Shibuya, shibuya 109, shibuya gal, shop-o-holic, street gyaru, Toki, TokiFashion, Tokyo and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

