I ♥ ⛄️(雪)

Snow, beautiful snow❗️
My favourite time of year is spring (cherryblossoms and hanamiparties) but when snow covers everything in its white sparkeling coat, I feel like beeing in a magical world.

Even better is if you have some shoes that leaves cute marks when you walk,
like these I got from my favourite (oh well, ONE of my favourite shops) at Cat Street in Harajuku!
Tokyo Bopper

20131209-121239 em.jpg
My have black bottoms as well and might seem heavy, but not to much actually ^o^

These ones leave this pretty marks in the snow:

20131209-121442 em.jpg
I love the little bows underneath.

If you go to Tokyo, look up Tokyo Bopper at Cat Street in Harajuku.
You can walk from Shibuya to Harajuku and see all the beautiful little shops at Cat Street!

To read more about Tokyo Bopper, click here

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on December 9, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

