Moving to Tokyo

This is the year of opportunities!
I finally have my Bachelor degree from my university (after beeing away, working for 5 years) and tomorrow I will finally loose my glasses for good and do a lasersugery*\(^o^)/*

Why you might wonder, dont I work?
In April 2013 I had a bar talk at a place in Tokyo wich became an opportunity that brings me to my future.

In 24 days (Feb. 21st) I move to Tokyo to start working as an Interior designer at IKEA*\(^o^)/*

If I may! IF you get an opportunity that makes your hart pound and a smile on your face, grab it fast before it gets away. The time is NOW, not later!

20140128-011934 em.jpg
Sleaveless shirt – ICHI (Greencha NKPG)
Necklace – Maryvonne Wellen
Earings – & other stories (Sthlm)
Headband – Spinns (Tokyo)

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on January 28, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

