Tokyo 2014

So, I am here now. Again!
But this time I booked a one-way ticket. Feels kind of hardcore.

I came to Tokyo yesterday (Saturday 22nd) and flew with Qatar Airways!
Their Dreamliner WAS ☆☆☆☆☆

Just like a dream from Sweden to Doha! GREAT selection Of movies to watch❗️

Today, one day after.. Or let’s say my first real day in Tokyo, I went to Harajuku. But of course right.
AND there they had LOTS Of new shops*\(^o^)/*

20140224-123005 fm.jpg

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on February 23, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

