Jetlag and a walk that never reached its goal

Well, let me just say to you all as a lesson! Your jetlag is lurking around, hiding behind your adrenaline that you finally are in Tokyo again.

I went to bed around 11pm yesterday and slept for 13h! You get really fudge-up sleeping for so long I tell you.

20140225-060648 em.jpg

A long walk would probably help I thought so my goal was Yoyogi park. The weather was great, sunny and warm and from My location to Yoyogi park it was said to be 5,2 km by car so maybe about 10 on foot. It took me about 2h one way but never mind, because look what I found:

20140225-061807 em.jpg

20140225-061827 em.jpg

WARM NEWLYBAKED COOKIES!!! I was worth it 🙂

I never got to Yoyogi in the end but Harajuku, so all good there! (^_^)

Now back home 4h later I could go to sleep again but nope, need to be awake abit longer.

About TOKI100

You know what you want? Socks from Tokyo! Where do you get them? TOKI100% I give you the ultimate japanized updates, Sweden-style!

Posted on February 25, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

